Back to top anchor
Close main menu
Open main menu Close main menu

Find a Race Officer

International Race Officers
Name Email Phone Expiry
Ian Clouston ianclouston@xtra.co.nz 0274947531 31/12/2023
John Parrish toyshop6567@gmail.com 021756567 31/12/2024
Megan Kensington megan.kensington@aciem.co.nz 021306180 31/12/2024
Paul Davies ministryofsailing@gmail.com 0212527882 31/12/2024
       
National Race Officers
Auckland      
Brian Trubovich trubi@xtra.co.nz 021531246 30/06/2022
Celia Carson celiacarson@xtra.co.nz   30/06/2025
Chris Marsh     30/06/2022
Colin Lucas colinl@sellarbone.co.nz 0274479921 30/06/2025
Dave West djwesty@orcon.net.nz 021810555 30/06/2022
Fred Price wendy.fred@actrix.co.nz 0211750632 30/06/2025
Garth Briden      
Harold Bennett haroldlbennett@gmail.com 0274958178 30/06/2022
Kim Admore kim.admore@gmail.com 0211126737 30/06/2022
Peter Stewart   0274926259 30/06/2022
Richard Brown richardandclarebrown@gmail.com   30/06/2023
Richard Chitty richardchitty@gmail.com   30/06/2023
Richard Lane richard.lane@sheryllane.co.nz 021624838 30/06/2023
Steve Pyatt   021893887 30/06/2022
       
Bay of Plenty      
Bill Whitiskie william.w@entersurf.co.nz 0274805071 30/06/2023
Darryl McManus dream1954@outlook.com 021982600 30/06/2022
Timothy Butters     30/06/2022
       
North Island East Coast      
Andrew Kearney     30/06/2024
Gerald Martin     30/06/2023
       
Western Districts      
Jamie Sutherland redwing2000@xtra.co.nz 0211472932 30/06/2023
Nigel Hayton   0272223917 30/06/2024
Robert Oliver oliverflightnp@gmail.com   30/06/2025
       
Wellington      
Brett Linton     30/06/2023
Michael Appleyard     30/06/2022
Ray Manning ray.manning@xtra.co.nz 0274587565 30/06/2024
Roger Cook nz.roger.cook@gmail.com 0298942523 30/06/2022
Shayne Priddle shayne.priddle@gmail.com 0275571575 30/06/2025
       
Nelson/Marlborough      
Geoff Pitcaithly     30/06/2022
Ian Gardiner iangardiner@yachtingnz.org.nz 0210293 9182 30/06/2024
Viv Butcher     30/06/2023
       
Canterbury       
Brett Willcock bwillcock@repco.co.nz 0272234466 30/06/2022
Glenda Anderson dgandersonnz@gmail.com 021328728 30/06/2022
Philip Folter phil@learn2sail.co.nz 0272327596 30/06/2022
Ross May may.madr@xtra.co.nz 0272211665 30/06/2022
       
Otago      
Les McBean     30/06/2024
       
Southland      
Peter Henderson peter.henderson@claashc.co.nz 0278010718 30/06/2023
Type:
Club Manual section: