Back to top anchor
Close main menu
Open main menu Close main menu

Find a Judge

International Judges
Name Email Phone Expiry
Doug Elder doug.elder@xtra.co.nz 021736380 31/12/2023
John Rountree jrountree@xtra.co.nz 0274956887 30/12/2025
Wayne Boberg grebo@xtra.co.nz 0274930010 31/12/2021
Michael Alison     31/12/2021
Richard Matterson richard.n.matterson@gmail.com 0277142981 31/12/2024
John Bullot john@bullot.org   31/12/2022
Jamie Sutherland redwing2000@xtra.co.nz 0211472932 31/12/2021
       
National Race Officers
Auckland      
Colette Kraus colette.kraus.ck@gmail.com   30/06/2022
David McIntyre dave@catalysys.co.nz 0212128087 30/06/2023
John Rountree jrountree@xtra.co.nz 0274956887 30/06/2025
Louis Mayo louismayo@outlook.com 0277716144 30/06/2025
Russell Green     30/06/2023
Wayne Boberg     30/06/2024
Doug Elder     30/06/2023
       
Bay of Plenty      
Andrew Knowles andy@knowles.co.nz 021941504 30/06/2022
Gary Smith   0274718145 30/06/2022
       
North Island East Coast      
Graeme Robinson     30/06/2022
       
Western Districts      
Jamie Sutherland redwing2000@xtra.co.nz 0211472932 30/06/2022
Mark Hatch hatchfamilynp@gmail.com 06 7587577 30/06/2025
       
Wellington      
John Grace     30/06/2024
Michele Governale michele.governale@gmail.com 021667881 30/06/2022
       
Canterbury       
Don Le Page lepage.don@gmail.com 0211362656 30/06/2023
Jim Park jim.park@xtra.co.nz 021663530 30/06/2023
Milton Bloomfield     30/06/2022
Richard Matterson     30/06/2024
Ross May may.madr@xtra.co.nz 0272211665 30/06/2023
Type:
Club Manual section: