Back to top anchor
Close main menu
Open main menu Close main menu
Regatta calendar

Regatta calendar

Find upcoming regattas and races around the country. 

Add a regatta 
You'll need to login first.

 

November 2020
Event date Event Club Region
Fri 6 Nov - Mon 9 Nov 2020 Toyota Optimist National Championships Worser Bay Boating Club Wellington
Sun 8 Nov - Sun 8 Nov NORTH SHORE FRESHWATER CHAMPIONSHIP Pupuke Boating Club Auckland
Fri 13 Nov - Sun 15 Nov Mercury Bay Boating Club Double Trouble Regatta Mercury Bay Boating Club Waikato/Thames
Fri 20 Nov - Sun 22 Nov 2020 Young 88 Harken Nationals & North Sails Owners Champs Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron Auckland
Fri 27 Nov - Sun 29 Nov Akarana 350 Royal Akarana Yacht Club Auckland
December 2020
Event date Event Club Region
Fri 4 Dec - Sun 6 Dec 2020 49er National Championships Royal Akarana Yacht Club National
Fri 4 Dec - Sun 6 Dec 2020 Sir Peter Blake Torbay Regatta Torbay Sailing Club Auckland
Fri 4 Dec - Sun 6 Dec 2020 49er FX National Championships Royal Akarana Yacht Club National
Fri 4 Dec - Sat 5 Dec 99th LIPTON CUP INTERCLUB CHALLENGE Ponsonby Cruising Club Auckland
Wed 9 Dec - Sun 13 Dec NZ Youth Match Racing National Championships Royal Port Nicholson Yacht Club National
Sat 12 Dec - Sun 13 Dec 2020 RS Feva National Championships Wakatere Boating Club National
Sat 26 Dec - Sat 2 Jan 2021 RS Feva World Championship Manly Sailing Club Auckland
May 2021
Event date Event Club Region
Fri 14 May - Sun 16 May 2021 NZ Open Keelboat National Championships Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron National
June 2021
Event date Event Club Region
Sat 5 Jun - Sun 6 Jun GJ Gardner New Zealand Open Team Sailing National Championship Kerikeri Cruising Club