Back to top anchor
Close main menu
Open main menu Close main menu
Regatta calendar

Regatta calendar

Find upcoming regattas and races around the country. 

Add a regatta 
You'll need to login first.

 

September 2021
Event date Event Club Region
Sat 18 Sep - Sun 19 Sep Evolution Sails Women’s Regatta Nelson/Marlborough
November 2021
Event date Event Club Region
Sat 13 Nov - Sun 14 Nov Mercury Bay Boating Club Double Trouble Regatta 2021 Mercury Bay Boating Club Waikato/Thames
December 2021
Event date Event Club Region
Wed 8 Dec - Sun 12 Dec Youth Match Racing National Championships Royal Port Nicholson Yacht Club National
January 2022
Event date Event Club Region
Mon 3 Jan - Fri 7 Jan 2022 Paper Tiger National Championships and International Selection Trials New Plymouth Yacht Club National
Wed 19 Jan - Sun 23 Jan Laser National Championships 2022 Queen Charlotte Yacht Club National
Fri 21 Jan - Tue 25 Jan Nelson Regatta 2022 Tasman Bay Cruising Club Nelson/Marlborough
Sat 22 Jan - Sun 23 Jan 2022 Ross 780 Trailer Yacht National Championship Charteris Bay Yacht Club National
Sat 29 Jan - Mon 31 Jan Auckland Optimist Championships Wakatere Boating Club Auckland
February 2022
Event date Event Club Region
Fri 18 Feb - Sun 20 Feb Interislander 2021 South Island Championships Queen Charlotte Yacht Club Nelson/Marlborough
Fri 18 Feb - Sun 20 Feb Oceanbridge NZL Sailing Regatta Auckland
Sat 19 Feb - Sun 20 Feb Young 88 National Championship Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron National
Sat 19 Feb - Sat 26 Feb The Evolution Sails Northern Triangle North Island
Thu 24 Feb - Sun 27 Feb Harken Youth International Match Racing Championships Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron International
May 2022
Event date Event Club Region
Sat 7 May - Sun 8 May New Zealand Open Keelboat National Championships Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron National