Back to top anchor
Close main menu
Open main menu Close main menu
Regatta calendar

Regatta calendar

Find upcoming regattas and races around the country. 

Add a regatta 
You'll need to login first.

 

June 2020
Event date Event Club Region
Sun 7 Jun - Sun 7 Jun Young 88 Two Handed Champs - Mount Gay Rum 1-2-3 Series Bucklands Beach Yacht Club Auckland
Sat 20 Jun - Sun 21 Jun Elliott 5.9 Traveller Series #1 - Opua Opua Cruising Club Northland
July 2020
Event date Event Club Region
Sat 4 Jul - Sat 4 Jul SSANZ Lewmar Triple Series - Race 1 Short Handed Sailing Association Auckland
Fri 17 Jul - Sun 19 Jul Yates Cup Royal Akarana Yacht Club Auckland
Sat 18 Jul - Sun 19 Jul Elliott 5.9 Traveller Series #2 (Marsden Cove) Onerahi Yacht Club Northland
Sun 19 Jul - Sun 19 Jul Young 88 Three Handed Champs - Mount Gay Rum 1-2-3 Series Bucklands Beach Yacht Club Auckland
September 2020
Event date Event Club Region
Fri 11 Sep - Sun 13 Sep 2020 New Zealand Elliot 5.9 National Championship Sandspit Yacht Club Auckland
Fri 18 Sep - Sun 20 Sep Mud House Wines Women's Regatta 2020 Waikawa Boating Club Nelson/Marlborough
Sun 27 Sep - Wed 30 Sep 2020 Starling National Championships Nelson Yacht Club National
October 2020
Event date Event Club Region
Thu 1 Oct - Sun 4 Oct 2020 Mount Gay Rum Hartley 16 Nationals Manukau Yacht and Motor Boat Club Auckland
Sat 10 Oct - Sun 11 Oct Elliott 5.9 Traveller Series #5 (Omaha) Sandspit Yacht Club Auckland
Fri 23 Oct - Sat 24 Oct 2020 PIC Insurance Brokers Coastal Classic Multihull Yacht Club (NZ)
November 2020
Event date Event Club Region
Fri 6 Nov - Mon 9 Nov 2020 Toyota Optimist National Championships Worser Bay Boating Club Wellington
Fri 20 Nov - Sun 22 Nov 2020 Young 88 Harken Nationals & North Sails Owners Champs Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron Auckland
December 2020
Event date Event Club Region
Sat 26 Dec - Sat 2 Jan 2021 RS Feva World Championship Manly Sailing Club Auckland