Back to top anchor
Close main menu
Open main menu Close main menu
Regatta calendar

Regatta calendar

Find upcoming regattas and races around the country. 

Add a regatta 
You'll need to login first.

 

June 2022
Event date Event Club Region
Fri 3 Jun - Mon 6 Jun 2022 29er National Championships Bay of Islands Yacht Club National
Fri 3 Jun - Mon 6 Jun 2022 Europe Dinghy National Championships Napier Sailing Club National
Sat 4 Jun - Mon 6 Jun GJ Gardner New Zealand Open Team Racing Nationals Kerikeri Cruising Club Northland, National
Fri 24 Jun - Sun 26 Jun Te Ākautangi Matariki Water Sports Festival Evans Bay Yacht & Motor Boat Club Wellington
July 2022
Event date Event Club Region
Fri 15 Jul - Sun 17 Jul Yates Cup Royal Akarana Yacht Club Auckland
September 2022
Event date Event Club Region
Sat 3 Sep - Tue 6 Sep Zespri AIMS games 2022 Tauranga Yacht & Powerboat Club Bay of Plenty, National
Fri 16 Sep - Sun 18 Sep Evolution Sails Women's Regatta Waikawa Boating Club Nelson/Marlborough
October 2022
Event date Event Club Region
Sat 1 Oct Secondary Schools Team Sailing National Championships Sandspit Yacht Club National
Sat 15 Oct - Sun 16 Oct North Island Sprints Championship 2022 Rotorua Yacht Club Bay of Plenty
November 2022
Event date Event Club Region
Fri 25 Nov - Sun 27 Nov Akarana 350 Royal Akarana Yacht Club Auckland
December 2022
Event date Event Club Region
Fri 2 Dec - Sun 4 Dec 2022 New Zealand Hansa Class National Championship and Kiwi Cup Ngaroto Sailing Club Waikato/Thames, National, North Island
Sat 10 Dec - Sun 11 Dec 2022 Nelson & Marlborough Regional Championships Nelson Yacht Club Nelson/Marlborough
February 2023
Event date Event Club Region
Fri 24 Feb - Sun 26 Feb Oceanbridge NZL Sailing Regatta Auckland