Back to top anchor
Close main menu
Open main menu Close main menu
Regatta calendar

Regatta calendar

Find upcoming regattas and races around the country. 

Add a regatta 
You'll need to login first.

 

February 2023
Event date Event Club Region
Thu 2 Feb - Mon 6 Feb 2023 Zephyr National Championship Worser Bay Boating Club National
Fri 3 Feb - Mon 6 Feb 2023 New Zealand Noelex 22 National Championship Motueka Yacht and Cruising Club National
Sat 4 Feb - Mon 6 Feb 2023 Kitefoil National Championships Taipa Sailing Club National
Sat 4 Feb - Mon 6 Feb 2023 Noelex 25 National Championships BOP Trailer Yacht Squadron National
Sat 4 Feb - Sun 5 Feb 2023 Burnsco Cambridge 75th Anniversary Regatta Cambridge Yacht and Motorboat Club Waikato/Thames
Thu 9 Feb - Sun 12 Feb 2023 Ross 780 Trailer Yacht National Championships Napier Sailing Club National
Thu 9 Feb - Sun 12 Feb 2023 Hartley 16 National Championships Napier Sailing Club National
Fri 10 Feb - Sun 12 Feb 2023 O'pen Skiff Nationals National
Thu 16 Feb - Sun 19 Feb 2023 Leander Trophy R-Class National Championship Naval Point Club Lyttelton National
Fri 17 Feb - Sun 19 Feb 2023 Windfoil National Championships Manly Sailing Club National
Fri 17 Feb - Mon 19 Feb 2023 49er 49erFX National Championship Royal Akarana Yacht Club National
Thu 23 Feb - Sat 25 Feb 2023 New Zealand Finn Championships Plimmerton Boating Club National
Thu 23 Feb - Sun 26 Feb Line 7 Port Nic regatta Royal Port Nicholson Yacht Club Wellington
Fri 24 Feb - Sun 26 Feb Oceanbridge NZL Sailing Regatta Auckland
Sat 25 Feb - Sun 26 Feb 2023 Tauranga Regatta Tauranga Yacht & Powerboat Club Bay of Plenty
Sat 25 Feb - Sun 12 Mar Evolution Sails Round North Island Short Handed Sailing Association North Island
March 2023
Event date Event Club Region
Thu 2 Mar - Sun 5 Mar Foil Bay of Islands Northland
Thu 9 Mar - Sun 12 Mar 2023 420 NZ National Championships Evans Bay Yacht & Motor Boat Club National
Thu 9 Mar - Sun 12 Mar 2023 A Class Catamaran & Tornado Nationals New Zealand Multihull Yacht Club Inc National
Fri 10 Mar - Sun 12 Mar Gulf Classic Waikato Yacht Squadron Auckland
Fri 10 Mar - Sun 12 Mar Lake Taupo Yacht Club Centreboard Regatta Lake Taupo Yacht Club Waikato/Thames
Fri 10 Mar - Sun 12 Mar Women on Water Weekend Gulf Harbour Yacht Club Auckland
Sat 11 Mar - Mon 13 Mar 2023 WASZP National Championships Naval Point Club Lyttelton National
Sat 11 Mar - Sat 11 Mar Burnsco Manukau Shield Regatta Manukau Yacht and Motor Boat Club Auckland
Sat 11 Mar - Sun 12 Mar 24-Hour Endurance Yacht Race 2023 Lowry Bay Yacht Club North Island
Fri 17 Mar - Sun 19 Mar 2023 Harken NZ Secondary Schools Keelboat Nationals Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron National
Sat 18 Mar - Sun 19 Mar New Zealand Sail Grand Prix Christchurch
Thu 23 Mar - Sat 25 Mar 2023 NZ Elliott 5.9 National Championships Queen Charlotte Yacht Club National
Fri 24 Mar - Sun 26 Mar Burnsco Interschools Regatta Northland
Sat 25 Mar - Sun 26 Mar 2023 Harken Young 88 Nationals Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron National
Sat 25 Mar - Sun 26 Mar Girls Championship Regatta Kohimarama Yacht Club Auckland
Sat 25 Mar - Sat 25 Mar PLSCs King/Queen of the River Race Panmure Lagoon Sailing Club Auckland
Sun 26 Mar - Sun 26 Mar PLSC RSA Regatta Panmure Lagoon Sailing Club Auckland
Fri 31 Mar - Sat 1 Apr Altex Yacht and Boat Paint 2023 Auckland to Tauranga Yacht Race (A2T) Tauranga Yacht & Powerboat Club
May 2023
Event date Event Club Region
Sat 6 May - Sun 7 May 2023 New Zealand Open Keelboat National Championships Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron National
Sat 13 May - Sun 14 May 2023 NZ WingFoil National Championships Manly Sailing Club National
June 2023
Event date Event Club Region
Thu 1 Jun - Mon 5 Jun 2023 New Zealand 29er National Championships Kohimarama Yacht Club National
Sat 17 Jun - Sun 18 Jun 2023 Farr 1020 National Championships Bucklands Beach Yacht Club National
October 2023
Event date Event Club Region
Fri 20 Oct - Sun 22 Oct Aviemore Classic Regatta at lake Aviemore South Island. Timaru Yacht & Powerboat Club Canterbury
February 2024
Event date Event Club Region
Thu 22 Feb - Sun 25 Feb Foil Bay of Islands Northland
March 2024
Event date Event Club Region
Fri 22 Mar - Sun 24 Mar 2024 NZL O'pen Skiff Nationals Manly Sailing Club Auckland