Back to top anchor
Close main menu
Open main menu Close main menu
Regatta calendar

Regatta calendar

Find upcoming regattas and races around the country. 

Add a regatta 
You'll need to login first.

 

December 2022
Event date Event Club Region
Thu 1 Dec - Sun 4 Dec 2022 New Zealand Hansa Class National Championship and Kiwi Cup Ngaroto Sailing Club National
Sat 3 Dec - Sun 4 Dec Sir Peter Blake Torbay Regatta Torbay Sailing Club Auckland
Sat 3 Dec - Sun 4 Dec 2022 South Island, Open Skiff, Sunburst and RS Feva Championships. Macandrew Bay Boating Club Nelson/Marlborough, West Coast SI, Canterbury, Otago, Southland, South Island
Sat 3 Dec - Sat 3 Dec Wellington Women's Regatta Muritai Yacht Club Wellington
Sat 3 Dec - Sun 4 Dec Graham Mander Regatta Christchurch Yacht Club Canterbury, South Island
Thu 8 Dec - Sun 11 Dec POSTPONED - 2023 Flying Fifteen National Championships Napier Sailing Club National
Sat 10 Dec - Sun 11 Dec 2022 Nelson & Marlborough Regional Championships Nelson Yacht Club Nelson/Marlborough
Sat 17 Dec - Mon 19 Dec 2022 NZ Cherub National Championships Manly Sailing Club National
Sat 17 Dec - Sun 18 Dec 2022 NZ WASZP National Championships Murrays Bay Sailing Club National
May 2023
Event date Event Club Region
Sat 6 May - Sun 7 May 2023 New Zealand Open Keelboat National Championships Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron National
June 2023
Event date Event Club Region
Thu 1 Jun - Mon 5 Jun 2023 New Zealand 29er National Championships Kohimarama Yacht Club National
Sat 17 Jun - Sun 18 Jun 2023 Farr 1020 National Championships Bucklands Beach Yacht Club National
February 2024
Event date Event Club Region
Thu 22 Feb - Sun 25 Feb Foil Bay of Islands Bay of Islands Yacht Club Northland