Back to top anchor
Close main menu
Open main menu Close main menu
Regatta calendar

Regatta calendar

Find upcoming regattas and races around the country. 

Add a regatta 
You'll need to login first.

 

July 2019
Event date Event Club Region
Sat 6 Jul Lewmar Triple Series 2019 Short Handed Sailing Association Auckland
September 2019
Event date Event Club Region
Sat 7 Sep - Tue 10 Sep 2019 Anchor AIMS GAMES International Sporting Competition Tauranga Yacht & Powerboat Club Bay of Plenty
October 2019
Event date Event Club Region
Wed 2 Oct - Sun 6 Oct 2019 New Zealand Match Racing Nationals Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron Auckland
Fri 25 Oct - Mon 28 Oct Legends Regatta Mt Maunganui Yacht Club Bay of Plenty
Sat 26 Oct - Sun 27 Oct 2019 P Class North Island Championships Tauranga Yacht & Powerboat Club Bay of Plenty
November 2019
Event date Event Club Region
Fri 8 Nov - Sun 10 Nov Optimist North Island Championship New Plymouth Yacht Club Western Districts
Fri 8 Nov - Sun 10 Nov Starling Traveller Series- New Plymouth New Plymouth Yacht Club Western Districts
Sat 16 Nov Y88 Owners Champs Bucklands Beach Yacht Club Auckland
Fri 29 Nov - Sun 8 Dec 2019 49er, 49erFX and Nacra 17 World Championship Royal Akarana Yacht Club Auckland
December 2019
Event date Event Club Region
Sat 14 Dec - Sun 15 Dec Marlborough Nelson Regional Championships Queen Charlotte Yacht Club Nelson/Marlborough
January 2020
Event date Event Club Region
Tue 21 Jan - Fri 24 Jan Bay of Islands Sailing Week 2020 Opua Cruising Club Northland
February 2020
Event date Event Club Region
Mon 10 Feb - Sun 16 Feb Foiling Bay of Islands 2020 Bay of Islands Yacht Club Northland
Fri 21 Feb - Sun 23 Feb 2020 Interislander Optimist and Port Marlborough Starling Championships Queen Charlotte Yacht Club Nelson/Marlborough