Back to top anchor
Close main menu
Open main menu Close main menu
Regatta calendar

Regatta calendar

Find upcoming regattas and races around the country. 

Add a regatta 
You'll need to login first.

 

September 2019
Event date Event Club Region
Sat 7 Sep - Tue 10 Sep 2019 Anchor AIMS GAMES International Sporting Competition Tauranga Yacht & Powerboat Club Bay of Plenty
October 2019
Event date Event Club Region
Wed 2 Oct - Sun 6 Oct 2019 New Zealand Match Racing Nationals Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron Auckland
Sat 12 Oct - Sun 13 Oct Hartley 16 North Island Champs BOP Trailer Yacht Squadron Bay of Plenty
Sat 19 Oct - Sun 20 Oct North Island Sprint Championships Rotorua Yacht Club Bay of Plenty
Fri 25 Oct - Mon 28 Oct Legends Regatta Mt Maunganui Yacht Club Bay of Plenty
Sat 26 Oct - Sun 27 Oct Trust Aoraki Aviemore Classic Timaru Yacht & Powerboat Club South Island
Sat 26 Oct - Sun 27 Oct 2019 P Class North Island Championships Tauranga Yacht & Powerboat Club Bay of Plenty
November 2019
Event date Event Club Region
Fri 8 Nov - Sun 10 Nov Optimist North Island Championship New Plymouth Yacht Club Western Districts
Fri 8 Nov - Sun 10 Nov Starling Traveller Series- New Plymouth New Plymouth Yacht Club Western Districts
Fri 8 Nov - Sun 10 Nov 2019 Nacra 17 National Championships Takapuna Boating Club Auckland
Sun 10 Nov - Sun 10 Nov North Harbour Masters Championships Pupuke Boating Club Auckland
Sat 16 Nov - Sun 17 Nov DockPro Auckland Womans 50:50 Regatta Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron Auckland
Sat 16 Nov Y88 Owners Champs Bucklands Beach Yacht Club Auckland
Thu 21 Nov - Sun 24 Nov 2020 Europe Dinghy Class National Class Napier Sailing Club East Coast NI
Fri 29 Nov - Sun 8 Dec 2019 49er, 49erFX and Nacra 17 World Championship Royal Akarana Yacht Club Auckland
December 2019
Event date Event Club Region
Sat 14 Dec - Sun 15 Dec Marlborough Nelson Regional Championships Queen Charlotte Yacht Club Nelson/Marlborough
January 2020
Event date Event Club Region
Thu 2 Jan - Sat 4 Jan 2020 P Class Tanner Cup Tauranga Yacht & Powerboat Club Bay of Plenty
Sat 4 Jan - Tue 7 Jan 2020 New Zealand P Class National Championships for the Tauranga Cup Tauranga Yacht & Powerboat Club Bay of Plenty
Fri 10 Jan - Sun 12 Jan 2020 O'pen Skiff National Championships Napier Sailing Club East Coast NI
Wed 15 Jan - Sun 19 Jan 2020 New Zealand Laser, Laser Radial and Laser 4.7 National Championships New Plymouth Yacht Club Western Districts
Sun 19 Jan - Tue 21 Jan 2020 Starling Match Racing National Championship Glendowie Boating Club Auckland
Tue 21 Jan - Fri 24 Jan Bay of Islands Sailing Week 2020 Northland
Tue 21 Jan - Fri 24 Jan 2020 Tornado National Championships Northland