Back to top anchor
Close main menu
Open main menu Close main menu
Regatta calendar

Regatta calendar

Find upcoming regattas and races around the country. 

Add a regatta 
You'll need to login first.

 

March 2019
Event date Event Club Region
Fri 1 Mar - Sun 3 Mar 2019 New Zealand Etchells National Championships Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron Auckland
Fri 1 Mar - Fri 1 Mar Burgess Interschool Regatta 2019 - WTYA Hamilton Yacht Club Waikato/Thames
Fri 1 Mar - Sat 2 Mar BBYC Summer Cruising Series - Man O’ War Vineyard Night Race Bucklands Beach Yacht Club Auckland
Fri 1 Mar Marsden Cove Marina Route 66 2019 Richmond Yacht Club Auckland
Sat 2 Mar - Sun 3 Mar Sunburst South Island Championship Regatta Vauxhall Yacht Club Otago
Sat 2 Mar - Sun 3 Mar South Island Young 88 Championship Akaroa Yacht Club Inc. South Island
Sat 2 Mar - Sun 3 Mar Burnsco Hamilton Yacht Club Regatta 2019 Hamilton Yacht Club Waikato/Thames
Sat 2 Mar - Sun 3 Mar New Plymouth Regatta New Plymouth Yacht Club Western Districts
Sat 2 Mar - Sun 3 Mar Lunney Developments Canterbury Optimist Championships & Starling Training Regatta Charteris Bay Yacht Club Canterbury
Fri 8 Mar - Sun 10 Mar 2019 2-handed-3-legged-race Panmure Yacht & Boating Club Auckland
Fri 8 Mar - Sun 10 Mar 2019 New Zealand 3.7 Class National Championship Maraetai Sailing Club Auckland
Fri 8 Mar - Sun 10 Mar Gulf Classic 2019 Waikato Yacht Squadron Auckland
Fri 8 Mar - Sun 10 Mar 2019 New Zealand J14 Jollyboat National Championships Maraetai Sailing Club Auckland
Fri 8 Mar - Sun 10 Mar 2019 New Zealand Finn Class National Championship Maraetai Sailing Club Auckland
Sat 9 Mar - Sun 10 Mar Wanganui Regatta Wanganui Sailing Club Western Districts
Sat 9 Mar - Sun 10 Mar Taupo Centreboard Regatta Lake Taupo Yacht Club Bay of Plenty
Sat 9 Mar Ponsonby Cruising Race & Club Picnic Ponsonby Cruising Club Auckland
Sat 9 Mar - Sun 10 Mar Milford CC Summer Cruising Series - Race 7 Waikalabubu Milford Cruising Club Auckland
Sat 9 Mar - Sun 10 Mar Gulf Harbour YC Summer Cruising Series - GHYC, Sandspit and Weiti race at Kawau Bay Gulf Harbour Yacht Club Auckland
Thu 14 Mar - Sun 17 Mar 2019 New Zealand International Moth National Championship Manly Sailing Club Auckland
Thu 14 Mar - Sun 17 Mar 2019 New Zealand 470, 420 and Nacra 17 National Championships Takapuna Boating Club Auckland
Fri 15 Mar - Sun 17 Mar 2019 New Zealand Harken Young 88 National Championships Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron Auckland
Sat 16 Mar PCC Mullet Boat Summer series and CYA Classic Yachts Ponsonby Cruising Club Auckland
Fri 22 Mar - Sun 24 Mar 2019 New Zealand Waszp National Championship Murrays Bay Sailing Club Auckland
Fri 22 Mar - Sun 24 Mar 2019 New Zealand Open Kite Foil National Championships Takapuna Boating Club Auckland
Sat 23 Mar - Sun 24 Mar Devonport YC Cruising Series - Rocky Bay Race Devonport Yacht Club Auckland
Sat 23 Mar - Sun 24 Mar Wellington Centreboard Regatta Evans Bay Yacht & Motor Boat Club Wellington
Thu 28 Mar - Sun 31 Mar 2019 New Zealand Hansa Class National Championships Tauranga Yacht & Powerboat Club Bay of Plenty
Thu 28 Mar - Sun 31 Mar 2019 New Zealand MRX Masters National Championship Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron Auckland
Fri 29 Mar - Sun 31 Mar 2019 New Zealand Javelin National Championships Howick Sailing Club Auckland
Sat 30 Mar - Sun 31 Mar RNZYS Cruising Series - Rally 6 Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron Auckland
Sat 30 Mar - Sun 31 Mar Bluff Oyster Regatta 2019 Bluff Yacht Club Southland
Sat 30 Mar - Sun 31 Mar BBYC Summer Cruising Series - Boatspray – Waiheke Onetangi Bucklands Beach Yacht Club Auckland
Sun 31 Mar Plimmerton Boating Club Regatta 2019 Plimmerton Boating Club Wellington
May 2019
Event date Event Club Region
Thu 9 May - Sun 12 May 2019 New Zealand Elliot 5.9 National Championship Napier Sailing Club East Coast NI
Fri 31 May - Mon 3 Jun 2019 New Zealand 29er National Championship Howick Sailing Club Auckland
June 2019
Event date Event Club Region
Sat 1 Jun - Mon 3 Jun 2019 Open Team Sailing National Championship Kerikeri Cruising Club Northland
Sat 1 Jun - Sun 2 Jun Queen's Birthday Regatta Port Ohope Yacht Club Bay of Plenty
September 2019
Event date Event Club Region
Sat 7 Sep - Tue 10 Sep 2019 Anchor AIMS GAMES International Sporting Competition Tauranga Yacht & Powerboat Club Bay of Plenty
November 2019
Event date Event Club Region
Fri 29 Nov - Sun 8 Dec 2019 49er, 49erFX and Nacra 17 World Championship Royal Akarana Yacht Club Auckland