Back to top anchor
Close main menu
Open main menu Close main menu
Coach course calendar

Coach course calendar

Upcoming coaching courses, as well as coaching workshops, forums, conferences and more.

Upcoming courses

Event date Event Course Club Region
Sat 1 Jun - Sun 2 Jun Coaching Development for the Tarn Group Learn to Sail Coach Course
Sat 15 Jun - Sun 16 Jun Race Management Seminar- Auckland 2019 Race Management Seminar Northcote Birkenhead Yacht Club Auckland
Sat 27 Jul - Sun 28 Jul Race Management Seminar- Wellington 2019 Race Management Seminar Lowry Bay Yacht Club Wellington
Sat 3 Aug - Sun 4 Aug Race Management Seminar- Napier 2019 Race Management Seminar Napier Sailing Club East Coast NI
Sat 17 Aug - Sun 18 Aug Learn to Sail (Dinghy) Coach course - Tauranga, August 17th & 18th 2019 Learn to Sail Coach Course Tauranga Yacht & Powerboat Club Bay of Plenty
Sat 17 Aug - Sun 18 Aug Learn to Sail (Dinghy) Coach course - Naval Point Club Lyttelton, August 17/18 2019 Learn to Sail Coach Course Naval Point Club Lyttelton Canterbury
Sat 31 Aug - Sat 31 Aug 2019 Race Officers Conference Race Officers Conference Naval Point Club Lyttelton Auckland
Sat 7 Sep - Sun 8 Sep Race Management Seminar- Dunedin 2019 Race Management Seminar Vauxhall Yacht Club Otago
Sat 14 Sep - Sun 15 Sep Race Management seminar- New Plymouth 2019 Race Management Seminar New Plymouth Yacht Club East Coast NI
Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep Learn to Sail (Dinghy) Coach course - Waiuku Yacht Club, May 4/5 2019 Learn to Sail Coach Course Waiuku Yacht Club Auckland

 

If there is no course you want to attend scheduled near you, register your interest below and we will keep you updated when we organise one.

Register your interest in a coach course

Fill in your details below and we will send you information when we organise a course
I would like to register my interest in the following coaching course(s)

Zhik ad
Zhik

Zhik – Choice of champions

All champions start out somewhere. Zhik provides them with performance gear right from the get go, to help future champions sail their hardest and achieve their sailing dreams and goals. Zhik – Made for water.