Back to top anchor
Close main menu
Open main menu Close main menu
Coach course calendar

Coach course calendar

Upcoming coaching courses, as well as coaching workshops, forums, conferences and more. Courses typically run August, September, October, summer holidays, and after the term 1 school holidays. 

Upcoming courses

Event date Event Course Club Region
Sat 29 Aug - Sun 30 Aug Learn to Sail (Dinghy) Coach course - Evans Bay YMBC, August 29/30, 2020 Learn to Sail Coach Course Evans Bay Yacht & Motor Boat Club Wellington
Sat 29 Aug - Sun 20 Sep ONLINE Learn to Sail (Dinghy) Coach course - Hamilton Yacht Club, Aug 29/Sept 5/12, 19 Sept, 2020 Learn to Sail Coach Course Hamilton Yacht Club Bay of Plenty
Sat 29 Aug Race Officers Conference 2020 Race Officers Conference
Sat 5 Sep - Sun 6 Sep Learn to Sail (Dinghy) Coach course - Paremata September 5/6 2020 Learn to Sail Coach Course Paremata Boating Club Wellington
Thu 10 Sep - Thu 1 Oct ONLINE Learn to Sail (Dinghy) Coach course - Sept 10/17/24, 2020 Learn to Sail Coach Course South Island
Sat 12 Sep - Sun 13 Sep Learn to Sail (Dinghy) Coach course - Hobsonville Yacht Club, September 12/13, 2020 Learn to Sail Coach Course Hobsonville Yacht Club Auckland
Sat 26 Sep - Sun 27 Sep Learn to Sail (Dinghy) Coach course - Murrays Bay Sailing Club, September 26/27, 2020 Learn to Sail Coach Course Murrays Bay Sailing Club Auckland

 

If there is no course you want to attend scheduled near you, register your interest below and we will keep you updated when we organise one.

Register your interest in a coach course

Fill in your details below and we will send you information when we organise a course
I would like to register my interest in the following coaching course(s)

Zhik ad
Zhik

Zhik – Choice of champions

All champions start out somewhere. Zhik provides them with performance gear right from the get go, to help future champions sail their hardest and achieve their sailing dreams and goals. Zhik – Made for water.