

## **Official of the Year Archives**

The category was first introduced in 2010 as the Coach/Official of the Year Award before being changed in 2014 to recognise Coaches and Officials as two separate Award categories.

Year	Awardees
2024	Jamie Sutherland
2023	Alistair Deaves
2022	Harold Bennett
2021	Megan Kensington
2020	Jon Henry
2019	lan Clouston
2018	Gerald Flynn
2017	Doug Elder
2016	John Parrish
2015	Megan Kensington
2014	John Grace
2013	See Coach of the Year Archives
2012	See Coach of the Year Archives
2011	Bob McDavitt
2010	Harold Bennett