

Sportsmanship Award

The Sportsmanship Award was introduced in 2019

Year	Awardee
2023	Murray Hartley
2022	Jeff O'Leary
2021	All the teams and individuals, led by Emirates Team New Zealand and Luna Rossa, who assisted in the rescue and support of American Magic after their serious capsize during the 2021 America's Cup
2020	Andrew Macmurdie & Jennifer Haliday
2019	Harry Edwards & Emily Overend