Back to top anchor
Close main menu
Open main menu Close main menu
Officials

Find a Race Official - December 2020

National Race Officers

Auckland

Name Organisation Email Phone Expiry

Brian Trubovich

Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

trubi@xtra.co.nz

(021)531246

30/06/2022

Celia Carson Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron celiacarson@xtra.co.nz (027)4516851 30/06/2021
Chris Marsh Bucklands Beach Yacht Club chrismarshnz@outlook.com (021)746129 30/06/2022
Colin Lucas Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron colinl@sellarbone.co.nz (027)4479921 30/06/2021
Dave West Northcote Birkenhead Yacht Club djwesty@orcon.net.nz (021)810555 30/06/2021
Fred Price Royal Akarana Yacht Club wendy.fred@actrix.co.nz (021)1750632 30/06/2021
Garth Briden Pupuke Boating Club gjbriden@gmail.com (022)6758207 30/06/2021
Harold Bennett Murrays Bay Sailing Club haroldlbennett@gmail.com (027)4958178 30/06/2021
Kim Admore Murrays Bay Sailing Club kim.admore@gmail.com (021)1126737 30/06/2022
Peter Stewart Bucklands Beach Yacht Club p.stewart@xtra.co.nz (027)4926259 30/06/2022
Richard Brown Murrays Bay Sailing Club richardandclarebrown@gmail.com (021)1395997 30/06/2023
Richard Chitty Takapuna Boating Club richardchitty@gmail.com (021)749642 30/06/2023
Richard Lane Howick Sailing Club richard.lane@sheryllane.co.nz (021)624838 30/06/2023
Steve Pyatt Murrays Bay Sailing Club pyatt@xtra.co.nz (021)893887 30/06/2022

Bay of Plenty

Bill Whitiskie Tauranga Yacht & Powerboat Club william.w@entersurf.co.nz (027)4805071 30/06/2023
Darryl McManus Tauranga Yacht & Powerboat Club dream1954@outlook.com (021)982600 30/06/2022
Timothy Butters Rotorua Yacht Club t.l.butters@gmail.com (027)6191710 30/06/2022

Canterbury 

Brett Willcock Charteris Bay Yacht Club bwillcock@repco.co.nz (027) 223 4466 30/06/2021
Glenda Anderson Naval Point Club Lyttelton dgandersonnz@gmail.com (021) 328 728 30/06/2021
Philip Folter Naval Point Club Lyttleton phil@learn2sail.co.nz (027)2327596 30/06/2021

 


North Island East Coast

Andrew Kearney Napier Sailing Club adk27@hotmail.co.nz (027)3528295 30/06/2024
Gerald Martin Napier Sailing Club glenland@xtra.co.nz (027)2230538 30/06/2023

Nelson/Marlborough

Geoff Pitcaithly Nelson Yacht Club chrisandgeoff@slingshot.co.nz (022)5487153 30/06/2021
Viv Butcher Waikawa Boating Club vivbutcher4@gmail.com (021)884781 30/06/2023

 

 

 

Otago

Les McBean Port Chalmers Yacht Club lesnbron@gmail.com   30/06/2021

 

 

Southland

Peter Henderson Marakura Yacht Club peter.henderson@claashc.co.nz (027)8010718 30/06/2023

Wellington

Brett Linton Worser Bay Boating Club lintonsails@xtra.co.nz (027)4871611 30/06/2023
Michael Appleyard Evans Bay Yacht & Motor Boat Club mikeappleyard782@gmail.com (0274)467740 30/06/2021
Ray Manning Lowrey Bay Yacht Club ray.manning@xtra.co.nz (027)4587565 30/06/2024
Roger Cook Wellington Youth Sailing Trust nz.roger.cook@gmail.com (029)8942523 30/06/2021

Western Districts

Nigel Hayton New Plymouth Yacht Club hayton@xtra.co.nz (027)2223917 30/06/2024