Back to top anchor
Close main menu
Open main menu Close main menu
Officials

Find a National Race Officer

 

National Race Officers
Name Organisation Email Phone Expiry
Auckland        
Brian Trubovich Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron trubi@xtra.co.nz 021531246 30/06/2022
Celia Carson Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron celiacarson@xtra.co.nz 0274516851 30/06/2025
Chris Marsh Bucklands Beach Yacht Club chrismarshnz@outlook.com 021746129 30/06/2022
Colin Lucas Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron colinl@sellarbone.co.nz 0274479921 30/06/2025
Dave West Northcote Birkenhead Yacht Club djwesty@orcon.net.nz 021810555 30/06/2022
Fred Price Royal Akarana Yacht Club wendy.fred@actrix.co.nz 0211750632 30/06/2025
Harold Bennett Murrays Bay Sailing Club haroldlbennett@gmail.com 0274958178 30/06/2022
Kim Admore Murrays Bay Sailing Club kim.admore@gmail.com 0211126737 30/06/2022
Peter Stewart Bucklands Beach Yacht Club p.stewart@xtra.co.nz 0274926259 30/06/2022
Richard Brown Murrays Bay Sailing Club richardandclarebrown@gmail.com 0211395997 30/06/2023
Richard Chitty Takapuna Boating Club richardchitty@gmail.com 021749642 30/06/2023
Richard Lane Howick Sailing Club richard.lane@sheryllane.co.nz 021624838 30/06/2023
Steve Pyatt Murrays Bay Sailing Club pyatt@xtra.co.nz 021893887 30/06/2022
         
Bay of Plenty        
Bill Whitiskie Tauranga Yacht & Powerboat Club william.w@entersurf.co.nz 0274805071 30/06/2023
Darryl McManus Tauranga Yacht & Powerboat Club dream1954@outlook.com 021982600 30/06/2022
Timothy Butters Rotorua Yacht Club t.l.butters@gmail.com 0276191710 30/06/2022
         
North Island East Coast        
Andrew Kearney Napier Sailing Club adk27@hotmail.co.nz 0273528295 30/06/2024
Gerald Martin Napier Sailing Club glenland@xtra.co.nz 0272230538 30/06/2023
         
Western Districts        
Jamie Sutherland New Plymouth Yacht Club redwing2000@xtra.co.nz 0211472932 30/06/2023
Nigel Hayton New Plymouth Yacht Club hayton@xtra.co.nz 0272223917 30/06/2024
Robert Oliver New Plymouth Yacht Club oliverflightnp@gmail.com 0220253826 30/06/2025
         
Wellington        
Brett Linton Worser Bay Boating Club lintonsails@xtra.co.nz 0274871611 30/06/2023
Michael Appleyard Evans Bay Yacht & Motor Boat Club mikeappleyard782@gmail.com 0274467740 30/06/2022
Ray Manning Lowrey Bay Yacht Club ray.manning@xtra.co.nz 0274587565 30/06/2024
Roger Cook Wellington Youth Sailing Trust nz.roger.cook@gmail.com 0298942523 30/06/2022
Shayne Priddle Worser Bay Boating Club shayne.priddle@gmail.com 0275571575 30/06/2025
         
Nelson/Marlborough        
Geoff Pitcaithly Nelson Yacht Club chrisandgeoff@slingshot.co.nz 0225487153 30/06/2022
Ian Gardiner Waikawa Boating Club /Queen Charlotte Yacht Club iangardiner@yachtingnz.org.nz 0210293 9182 30/06/2024
Viv Butcher Waikawa Boating Club vivbutcher4@gmail.com 021884781 30/06/2023
         
Canterbury         
Brett Willcock Charteris Bay Yacht Club bwillcock@repco.co.nz 0272234466 30/06/2022
Glenda Anderson Naval Point Club Lyttelton dgandersonnz@gmail.com 021328728 30/06/2022
Philip Folter Naval Point Club Lyttleton phil@learn2sail.co.nz 0272327596 30/06/2022
Ross May Naval Point Club Lyttleton may.madr@xtra.co.nz 0272211665 30/06/2022
         
Otago        
Les McBean Port Chalmers Yacht Club lesnbron@gmail.com   30/06/2024
         
Southland        
Peter Henderson Marakura Yacht Club peter.henderson@claashc.co.nz 0278010718 30/06/2023