10th Anniversary of the Sth Island Secondary Schools Sunburst Regatta.

The week of the 24th to the 28th March marked the 10th anniversary of this regatta and the first one held since the tragic death of the founder and principal organiser of the regatta, Allan Garbutt, in June last year.
Overall top performing crew were: Dylan Edwards (skipper) and George Early (crew) and once again Otago Boys’ High School took out top honours as overall top school.


Subscribe to RSS - Otago