Back to top anchor
Close main menu
Open main menu Close main menu

CIORC

Region:
Auckland
Committee/Staff
Name:
Alana Pooley (YNZ)
Role:
YNZ Staff
Email:
alana@yachtingnz.org.nz
Mobile:
Name:
Raynor Haagh (YNZ)
Role:
YNZ Staff
Email:
raynor@yachtingnz.org.nz
Mobile:
Name:
Logan Fraser
Role:
Committee Member
Email:
Piwrmr@Hotmail.com
Mobile:
Name:
Anna Gibbs
Role:
Committee Member
Email:
gibbs.a@gmail.com
Mobile:
Name:
Viki Moore
Role:
Committee Member
Email:
viki.moore@icloud.com
Mobile:
Name:
Simon Hull
Role:
Committee Member
Email:
simon.hull@awf.co.nz
Mobile:
Name:
Mark Mulcare
Role:
Committee Member
Email:
mmulcare@xtra.co.nz
Mobile:
Name:
David Abercrombie
Role:
YNZ Staff
Email:
dabercrombie@yachtingnz.org.nz
Mobile:
Name:
Robert Shaw
Role:
Committee Member
Email:
rob@shawyachtdesign.com
Mobile:
Name:
Bob Still
Role:
Committee Member
Email:
spyglassbob@gmail.com
Mobile:
Name:
Simon Manning
Role:
Committee Member
Email:
boatworksnz@gmail.com
Mobile:
Name:
David Roberts
Role:
Committee Member
Email:
david.roberts@scribo.co.nz
Mobile: